ORADELL LITTLE LEAGUE

 

 

LEAGUE OFFICERS

President - Michael O'Neill OradellLL@aol.com

Vice President: Baseball - Michael Panella mikep@apc-pli.com

Vice President: Softball - Howard Leopold hblesq@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Jay Haviland havsupreme@verizon.net

Secretary - Cecelia Sargenti csarge@hotmail.com

Registrar - Diane Dragotta ddraxx@aol.com

Player Agent - Craig Froonjian  hcfdmd@aol.com

BASEBALL COMMISSIONERS

Senior League Commissioner - Rue Yamauchi rue@datanet-es.com

American League Commissioner - Rob Monaco MONACOCOMMISH@GMAIL.COM

National League Commissioner - Jay Haviland havsupreme@verizon.net

Farm League Commissioner - Kim Dunphy littleleague@kimdunphy.com

T-Ball 6 Commissioner - Regina O'Neill regmikeoneill@aol.com

T-Ball 5 Commissioner - Regina O'Neill regmikeoneill@aol.com              

Challenger League Commissioner - Larry Weisberg lw1159@aol.com

SOFTBALL COMMISSIONERS

Seniors Commissioner - Howard Leopold hblesq@yahoo.com

Majors Commissioner - Steve Mills mills1998@msn.com

Intermediates Commissioner - Joe Mills JMills@morrowco.com

Minors Commissioner - Katie Madonia ktoanddano@optonline.net

COMMITTEES

Fields - Scott Bosetti scottbosetti@gmail.com

Equipment - Mike Worthington mworthington@uniquescaff.com

Photos - Katie Madonia ktoanddano@optonline.net

Umpires - Brendan Bogart melcapital@verizon.net

Clinics - Steve Reilly reillysr@yahoo.com

Safety - Joel Wittkamp djmwsr@live.com

Yearbook - Open

Trophies - Terry Brady bullbrady@aol.com

Apparel Sales - Roger Tashjian tashjian@aol.com

Webmaster - Rue Yamauchi rue@datanet-es.com

Uniforms - Roger Tashjian tashjian@aol.com

Sponsors - Terry Brady bullbrady@aol.com